Volleyball heads to Nationals

Volleyball heads to Nationals



City, State

Qualifying Method


Bob Jones University

Greenville, SC

South Region Champion


Maranatha Baptist University

Watertown, WI

North Region Champion


Geneva College

Beaver Falls, PA

At-Large Selection


Emmaus Bible College

Dubuque, IA

At-Large Selection


Johnson University Tennessee

Knoxville, TN

Mideast Region Champion


Toccoa Falls College

Toccoa Falls, GA

At-Large Selection


Arlington Baptist University

Arlington, TX

Southwest Region Champion


Randall University

Moore, OK

At-Large Selection






Teams are divided into two groups for pool play. Pool A will include #1 Bob Jones University, #4 Emmaus Bible College, #5 Johnson University Tennessee, and #8 Randall University, while Pool B includes #2 Maranatha Baptist University, #3 Geneva College, #6 Toccoa Falls College, and #7 Arlington Baptist University.


All student-athletes and coaches will participate in a Christian Service Project and serve with the American Red Cross to provide Holidays for Heroes. Pool play begins on Thursday, November 15 and concludes on Friday, November 16, with semifinal matches being played that evening. The semifinal winners will then face off in the championship match on Saturday, November 17.


For more information on the DII Women's Volleyball National Championship, hosted by Bob Jones University in Greenville, South Carolina. https://thenccaa.org/tournaments/?id=462&path=wvball2