Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Berokoff
Athletic Director & Head Men's Basketball Coach
405-912-9030 mberokoff@ru.edu
Daved Lundeen
Sports Information Director & Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
dlundeen@ru.edu
Nick Beasley
Athletic Trainer
303-396-7205 nbeasley@ru.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eddie Davis
Head Baseball Coach
405-912-9094 edavis@ru.edu
Hunter Burns
Assistant Baseball Coach
405-912-9076 hburns@ru.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Berokoff
Athletic Director & Head Men's Basketball Coach
405-912-9030 mberokoff@ru.edu
Matthew Mossman
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
mmossman@ru.edu
Daved Lundeen
Sports Information Director & Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
dlundeen@ru.edu
Sam Webber
JV Men's Basketball Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nick McMillian
Head Men's Soccer Coach
405-436-8883 nmcmillian@ru.edu
Anas Bellaarbia
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
Jason Miller

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michelle Garcia
Head Women's Basketball Coach
405-912-9096 mgarcia@ru.edu
Sarah Rhodes
Head Women's Volleyball Coach & Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
srhodes@ru.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sarah Rhodes
Head Women's Volleyball Coach & Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
srhodes@ru.edu