Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Berokoff
Athletic Director & Head Men's Basketball Coach
405-912-9030 mberokoff@ru.edu
Nick Beasley
Athletic Trainer
303-396-7205 nbeasley@ru.edu
Grey Matejka
Assistant Baseball Coach/Sports Information Director
409-356-3285 g_raymatejka@hotmail.com

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eddie Davis
Head Baseball Coach
405-912-9094 edavis@ru.edu
Hunter Burns
Assistant Baseball Coach
405-912-9076 hburns@ru.edu
Grey Matejka
Assistant Baseball Coach/Sports Information Director
409-356-3285 g_raymatejka@hotmail.com

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Berokoff
Athletic Director & Head Men's Basketball Coach
405-912-9030 mberokoff@ru.edu
Matthew Mossman
Associate Head Men's Basketball Coach
mmossman@ru.edu
Garrett White
Assistant Basketball Coach
gwhite@ru.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nick McMillian
Head Men's Soccer Coach
405-436-8883 nmcmillian@ru.edu
Anas Bellaarbia
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
Jason Miller

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michelle Garcia
Head Women's Basketball Coach
405-912-9096 mgarcia@ru.edu
Tiffani Burns
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jake Cottage
Head Women's Soccer Coach
405-371-8599 jcottage@ru.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Freeman
Head Women's Volleyball Coach
405-474-6048 mfreeman@ru.edu
Kristen Macy
Assistant Volleyball Coach
405-219-5174